• 18 March 2012
    Recent Change to the Board of Directors
    Dhiraagu wishes to inform its Shareholders on the recent change to the Board of Directors. The Company's Board now comprises of the following directors, with one Government membership position vacant.

    Mr Ahmed Zareer | Non-executive Director
    Ms Idhuham Hussain | Non-executive Director
    Mr Denis Martin | Non-executive Director
    Mr Adam Dunlop | Non-executive Director
    Mr Sheldon Bruha | Non-executive Director
    Mr Ismail Waheed | Executive Director, CEO & MD

    Issued by:

    Dhiraagu Investor Relations
Download Dhiraagu App
Copyright © 2024 DHIRAAGU (Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc)
Generic Popup