• [27 June 2013]
    Notification of Change Board of Directors of Dhiraagu
    Please be informed that the three (3) directors, Shaikh Mohamed bin Isa Al Khalifa, Mr. Marco Regnier and Dr. Ghassan Murad appointed to the Board of Directors of Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc (“Dhiraagu”) by BTC Islands Limited (“Batelco”) on 3 April 2013 have been replaced by Mr. Murad Ali Murad, Mr. AbdulRazaq AlQassim and Mr. Ihab Al Hinnawi on 26 June 2013 in accordance with the provisions of the Dhiraagu Articles of Association.

    Accordingly, the Board of Directors of Dhiraagu have now been reconstituted as follows:

    Mr. Ibrahim Athif Shakoor (Chairperson/Government Director)
    Ms. Idham Hussain (Government Director)
    Mr. Ibrahim Shareef Mohamed (Independent Director)
    Mr. Murad Ali Murad (Batelco Director)
    Mr. Ihab Al Hinnawi (Batelco Director)
    Mr. AbdulRazaq AlQassim (Batelco Director)
    Mr. Ismail Waheed (CEO & Managing Director)

27 June 2013

Contact Information:
Phone: 3311435/3311121
Email: [email protected]

Issued by:
Dhiraagu Investor Relations
Download Dhiraagu App
Copyright © 2024 DHIRAAGU (Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc)
Generic Popup