• 10 August 2022
    Change in Leadership Team - 9 August 2022
    Ref No: CS-GC/2022/PR-15
    With the recent changes to the organizational structure, we are pleased to announce that effective from 9 August 2022, our Executive Committee (EXCO) has been reconstituted as follows;

    1.    Mr. Ismail Rasheed (CEO & Managing Director)
    2.   Mr. Robin Wall (Chief Financial Officer)
    3.   Mr. Ali Riyaz (Chief Commercial Officer)
    4.   Mr. Mohamed Musad (Chief Technology and Information Officer)
    5.   Mr. Rajan Suresh (Director Human Resources)
    6.   Uza. Hazrath Rasheed Hussain (Director, Legal and Regulatory)
    7.    Mr. Mohamed Hazmath Abdulla (Director Procurement and Property Management)
    8.   Mr. Mohamed Mirshan Hassan (Director Brand and Marketing Communication)

    The EXCO is the senior leadership team, who will work with the CEO to collectively drive Dhiraagu’s strategic and operation action plan to maximise performance, deliver results and achieve the Company’s objective.

    Contact Information:
    Phone: 3311121
    Email: [email protected]

    Issued by:
    Dhiraagu Investor Relations
Download Dhiraagu App
Copyright © 2024 DHIRAAGU (Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc)
Generic Popup